February 2018
Date Day Event Counselor(s)
2/14/2018 Wednesday Oakton Community College Laurie Riggin
2/14/2018 Wednesday Joliet Junior College Mike Morsovillo
2/14/2018 Wednesday Providence St. Mel College Fair Reuben Burnley
2/15/2018 Thursday St. Viator High School Glenn Hamilton
2/15/2018 Thursday Harold Washington College  Laurie Riggin
2/15/2018 Thursday USHLI National College Fair  Reuben Burnley
2/16/2018 Friday Black Teen Summit College Fair Reuben Burnley
2/20/2018 Tuesday College of Lake County  Mike Morsovillo
2/21/2018 Wednesday Wauwatosa West HS Fair Glenn Hamilton
2/22/2018 Thursday District 300 CF Jon Tomaso
2/24/2018 Saturday Infinite Scholars College Fair- St. Louis Jon Tomaso
2/25/2018 Sunday St. Louis Metro East Jon Tomaso
2/27/2018 Tuesday Triton College  Mike Morsovillo
2/28/2018 Wednesday Morton College  Laurie Riggin
2/28/2018 Wednesday Harry S. Truman College Mike Morsovillo

 

March 2018
Date Day Event Counselor(s)
3/1/2018 Thursday Malcolm X College  Mike Morsovillo
3/1/2018 Thursday Lincoln-Way Central College & Career Fair Natascia Cesario
3/1/2018 Thursday Marist High School Natascia Cesario
3/1/2018 Thursday Young Women's Leadership Charter School Fair Reuben Burnley
3/2/2018 Friday Eric Solorio College Fair  Reuben Burnley
3/3/2018 Saturday Holy Family Scholars College and Career Fair Reuben Burnley
3/5/2018 Monday Homestead High School College and Career Fair Reuben Burnley
3/6/2018 Tuesday Daley College Laurie Riggin
3/6/2018 Tuesday Elgin CC /Business Meeting Mike Morsovillo
3/6/2018 Tuesday Lewis University Natascia Cesario
3/6/2018 Tuesday Carroll High School College Fair Reuben Burnley
3/6/2018 Tuesday Northeast Indiana College Fair Reuben Burnley
3/7/2018 Wednesday Prairie State College Mike Morsovillo
3/7/2018 Wednesday Valparaiso Regional College Fair Reuben Burnley
3/8/2018 Thursday Illinois College Jon Tomaso
3/8/2018 Thursday Andrean High School College Fair Reuben Burnley
3/8/2018 Thursday Michiana College Fair Reuben Burnley
3/12/2018 Monday Greater Indianapolis Southside Fair Reuben Burnley
3/13/2018 Tuesday Waukesha North HS Glenn Hamilton
3/13/2018 Tuesday Harold Washington College  Laurie Riggin
3/13/2018 Tuesday Northeast Indianapolis College Fair Reuben Burnley
3/13/2018 Tuesday Westinghouse College Prep Rosa Varela
3/13/2018 Tuesday Whitney Young HS Rosa Varela
3/14/2018 Wednesday O'Fallon Twp HS CF Jon Tomaso
3/14/2018 Wednesday Wright College Mike Morsovillo
3/14/2018 Wednesday Greater Indianapolis Northside Fair Reuben Burnley
3/14/2018 Wednesday DePaul University Rosa Varela & Caitlyn Schulz
3/15/2018 Thursday Bogan High School Reuben Burnley
3/15/2018 Thursday College of Lake County Rosa Varela
3/16/2018 Friday Lighthouse College Prep Academy College Fair Reuben Burnley
3/19/2018 Monday North Central College Jon Tomaso
3/19/2018 Monday Walther Christian Academy College Fair Reuben Burnley
3/20/2018 Tuesday Niles Township District 219 Glenn Hamilton
3/20/2018 Tuesday CICS Northtown Academy Reuben Burnley
3/20/2018 Tuesday Regina Dominican High School Rosa Varela
3/21/2018 Wednesday Elgin Community College  Laurie Riggin
3/21/2018 Wednesday North Lawndale College Prep College Fair Reuben Burnley
3/21/2018 Wednesday Saint Ignatius College Prep Reuben Burnley
3/21/2018 Wednesday Marine Leadership Academy Reuben Burnley
3/21/2018 Wednesday Chicago Academy High School Rosa Varela
3/22/2018 Thursday Bradley University Jon Tomaso
3/22/2018 Thursday Evergreen Park High School Natascia Cesario
3/22/2018 Thursday St. Rita  High School Reuben Burnley
3/27/2018 Tuesday Moraine Valley CC  Laurie Riggin
3/27/2018 Tuesday HighSight College Fair Reuben Burnley
April 2018 
Date Day Event Counselor(s)
4/3/2018 Tuesday Harold Washington College  Laurie Riggin
4/4/2018 Wednesday Addison Trail High School Jon Tomaso
4/4/2018 Wednesday Lincoln Park High School  Rosa Varela
4/5/2018 Thursday Lane Tech College Prep Rosa Varela
4/6/2018 Friday Rock Valley College Glenn Hamilton
4/9/2018 Monday Barrington High School Rosa Varela
4/10/2018 Tuesday District 214 Glenn Hamilton
4/11/2018 Wednesday Lyons Township High School Natascia Cesario
4/12/2018 Thursday Glenbrooks Glenn Hamilton
4/12/2018 Thursday McHenry CD @ West Campus Jon Tomaso
4/12/2018 Thursday College of Lake County  Mike Morsovillo
4/12/2018 Thursday Noble Network Rosa Varela & Reuben Burnley
4/13/2018 Friday Montini HS CD Jon Tomaso
4/16/2018 Monday Fox Valley Jon Tomaso
4/17/2018 Tuesday DeKalb County Glenn Hamilton
4/18/2018 Wednesday DePaul College Prep Rosa Varela
4/18/2018 Wednesday Northside, Von Steuben & Disney ii Rosa Varela
4/19/2018 Thursday Hinsdale District 86 Jon Tomaso
4/19/2018 Thursday Our Lady of Tepeyac High School College Fair Reuben Burnley
4/19/2018 Thursday Bilingual College Fair at Round Lake High School Rosa Varela
4/20/2018 Friday Back of the Yards College Prep Reuben Burnley
4/23/2018 Monday Back of the Yards College Prep Jon Tomaso
4/24/2018 Tuesday Johnsburg HS CD Jon Tomaso
4/24/2018 Tuesday Goode STEM Academy Spring College Fair Reuben Burnley
4/24/2018 Tuesday Jones and Payton College Prep College Fair Reuben Burnley

May 2018

Date Day Event Counselor(s)
5/11/2018 Friday CICS Ralph Ellison Reuben Burnley
5/22/2018 Tuesday North Grand College Fair Rosa Varela

Past Events

November 2017
Date Day Event Counselor(s)
11/1/17 Wednesday Kishwaukee College Glenn Hamilton
11/1/17 Wednesday Oakton Community College PICU Laurie Riggin
11/2/17 Thursday Benito Juarez College Day Reuben Burnley
11/8/17 Wednesday Proviso Twp. District 209 Reuben Burnley
11/15/17 Wednesday Elgin Community College Laurie Riggin
October 2017
Date Day Event Counselor(s)
10/2/17 Monday Waubonsee Community College Jon Tomaso
10/2/17 Monday College of Lake County PICU Laurie Riggin
10/2/17 Monday North Central Regional College Fair Reuben Burnley
10/3/17 Tuesday    Lake Land CO College Fair Jon Tomaso
10/3/17 Tuesday   McHenry County PICU Mike Morsovillo
10/3/17 Tuesday Chicago Vocational High School Reuben Burnley
10/3/17 Tuesday Elkhart County Regional College Fair Reuben Burnley
10/3/17 Tuesday Elgin Community College Rosa Varela
10/4/17 Wednesday Sarah E. Goode STEM Academy Caitlyn Schulz
10/4/17 Wednesday Rock Valley College Glenn Hamilton
10/4/17 Wednesday Capital Area Education Fair Jon Tomaso
10/4/17 Wednesday Elkhart Central College Fair Reuben Burnley
10/4/17 Wednesday Morton College Rosa Varela
10/5/17  Thursday LINK Unlimited College Fair Caitlyn Schulz
10/5/17 Thursday McHenry County College Jon Tomaso
10/5/17 Thursday St. Joseph County College Fair Reuben Burnley
10/5/17 Thursday Rickover Naval Academy Rosa Varela
10/5/17 Thursday Sullivan High School Rosa Varela
10/6/17 Friday Elmwood Park High School College Fair Glenn Hamilton
10/6/17 Friday Percy Julian High School Reuben Burnley
10/6/17 Friday King College Prep High School Reuben Burnley
10/6/17 Friday Solorio Academy Reuben Burnley
10/7/17 Saturday 100 Black Men of Chicago College Fair Reuben Burnley
10/9/17 Monday Harold Washingotn College PICU Laurie Riggin
10/10/17 Tuesday Greater McLean County Jon Tomaso
10/10/17 Tuesday       Decatur College & Career Fair Jon Tomaso
10/10/17 Tuesday   Cristo Rey Jesuit High School Reuben Burnley
10/10/17 Tuesday Prairie State College Reuben Burnley
10/10/17 Tuesday Uplift Community High School Rosa Varela
10/11/17 Wednesday District 211 Glenn Hamilton
10/11/17 Wednesday Mater Dei Jon Tomaso
10/11/17 Wednesday    Moraine Valley Community College Laurie Riggin
10/12/17 Thursday Steinmetz High School Jon Tomaso
10/12/17 Thursday Von Steuben Metro Science Center Rosa Varela
10/12/17 Thursday Loyola Academy Rosa Varela
10/13/17 Friday Kenwood Academy Reuben Burnley
10/13/17 Friday Simeon Career Academy Reuben Burnley
10/14/17 Saturday NACAC Chicago National College Fair Caitlyn Schulz Rosa Varela Reuben Burnley
10/15/17 Sunday NACAC Milwaukee National College Fair Glenn Hamilton
10/16/17 Monday Homewood Flossmoor High School Caitlyn Schulz
10/16/17 Monday Illinois Valley Community College PICU Mike Morsovillo
10/16/17 Monday Holy Trinity High School College Day Reuben Burnley
10/16/17 Monday Marwen College Night Reuben Burnley
10/16/17 Monday Foreman College & Career Academy Rosa Varela
10/16/17 Monday Kelvyn Park High School Rosa Varela
10/17/17 Tuesday Illinois Valley Community College Jon Tomaso
10/17/17 Tuesday College of DuPage Jonathan DelaCruz
10/18/17 Wednesday        Illinois Central College Jon Tomaso
10/18/17 Wednesday       Wright College Mike Morsovillo
10/18/17 Wednesday      North Lawndale Reuben Burnley
10/18/17 Wednesday     Chicago Academy High School Rosa Varela
10/18/17 Wednesday    Disney II Magnet High School Rosa Varela
10/19/17 Thursday College of Lake County Glenn Hamilton
10/19/17 Thursday Wilmington High School College Day Jon Tomaso
10/19/17 Thursday Excel Academy of Englewood Reuben Burnley
10/19/17 Thursday Marine Leadership Academy Rosa Varela
10/19/17 Thursday Belvidere North High School Rosa Varela
10/20/17 Friday    NACAC Indianapolis National College Fair Reuben Burnley
10/21/17 Saturday CPS Highly Selective College Fair  Rosa Varela
10/22/17 Sunday NACAC St. Louis National College Fair Jon Tomaso
10/23/17 Monday South Suburban College PICU Mike Morsovillo
10/23/17 Monday    Morgan Park High School Reuben Burnley  
10/23/17 Monday Phoenix Military Academy Reuben Burnley 
10/24/17 Tuesday De La Salle Institute Caitlyn Schulz
10/24/17 Tuesday Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Jon Tomaso
10/24/17 Tuesday 5 County College Fair Jon Tomaso
10/24/17 Tuesday Waubonsee Community College PICU Laurie Riggin
10/24/17 Tuesday Daley College Mike Morsovillo
10/24/17 Tuesday Chicago Scholars Onsite Admission Day Rosa Varela Reuben Burnley
10/25/17 Wednesday District 218 Glenn Hamilton
10/25/17 Wednesday William Rainey Harper College PICU Laurie Riggin
10/25/17 Wednesday Harry S. Truman College Mike Morsovillo
10/25/17 Wednesday Olive-Harvey College Mike Morsovillo
10/26/17 Thursday Hyde Park Academy & Perspectives Charter Reuben Burnley
10/26/17 Thursday Mount Carmel High School Reuben Burnley
10/26/17 Thursday John F Kennedy High School College Night Rosa Varela
10/27/17 Friday STAR Scholars Event Mike Morsovillo
September 2017
Date Day Event Counselor(s)
9/6/17 Wednesday Crete-Monee College Fair Caitlyn Schulz
9/7/17 Thursday KC Private School College Fair Jon Tomaso
9/7/17 Thursday Oldham County Regional College Fair Reuben Burnley
9/9/17  Saturday NACAC College Fair- Louisville Reuben Burnley
9/11/17 Monday McHenry County PICU Laurie Riggin
9/11/17 Monday Crown Point High School College Night Reuben Burnley
9/12/17 Tuesday Maine Township District 207 Schools Caitlyn Schulz
9/12/17 Tuesday Kishwaukee College PICU Mike Morsovillo
9/12/17 Tuesday Portage High School College Fair Reuben Burnley
9/13/17 Wednesday Addison Trail High School Jon Tomaso
9/13/17 Wednesday College of Lake County Mike Morsovillo
9/13/17 Wednesday North Chicago Rosa Varela
9/14/17 Thursday Oak Lawn High School College Day Jon Tomaso
9/14/17 Thursday Purdue Northwest Hammond Central Midwest CF Reuben Burnley
9/15/17 Friday Catalyst Maria High School Reuben Burnley
9/16/17 Saturday 14th Annual Silas Purnell College Expo Reuben Burnley
9/17/17 Sunday STL West County Private School College Fair Jon Tomaso
9/17/17 Sunday Infinite Scholars College Fair- St. Louis Jon Tomaso
9/17/17 Monday MOACAC Reg College Fair Jon Tomaso
9/19/17 Tuesday East Leyden CD Caitlyn Schulz & Rosa Varela
9/19/17 Tuesday St John Vianney CF (STL) Jon Tomaso
9/19/17 Tuesday Wilbur Wright College PICU Mike Morsovillo
9/19/17 Tuesday Infinite Scholars College Fair- Dolton Reuben Burnley
9/20/17 Wednesday Resurrection & Notre Dame Glenn Hamilton
9/20/17 Wednesday STL Five School College Fair Jon Tomaso
9/20/17 Wednesday MOACAC Reg College Fair Jon Tomaso
9/20/17 Wednesday Indy Westside College Fair Reuben Burnley
9/20/17 Wednesday Infinite Scholars College Fair- Gary Reuben Burnley
9/20/17 Wednesday USHLI Rosa Varela
9/20/17 Wednesday Plainfield District 202 Rosa Varela
9/21/17 Thursday MOACAC Reg College Fair North Cty Jon Tomaso
9/21/17 Thursday St Charles Cty College Fair Jon Tomaso
9/21/17 Thursday Hamilton County College Fair Reuben Burnley
9/21/17 Thursday Farragut Career Academy Rosa Varela
9/21/17 Thursday Thomas Kelly High School Rosa Varela
9/22/17 Friday Josephinum Academy & St. Benedict HS Rosa Varela
9/23/17 Saturday UPS College & Career Expo Reuben Burnley
9/25/17 Monday Articulation Unplugged Counselor College Fair Jon Tomaso
9/25/17 Monday Prairie State College PICU Mike Morsovillo
9/25/17 Monday William Howard Taft High School Rosa Varela
9/26/17 Tuesday Hazelwood Dist College Fair Jon Tomaso
9/26/17 Tuesday Collaborative College Fair Jon Tomaso
9/26/17 Tuesday Gwendolyn Brooks College Prep Reuben Burnley
9/26/17 Tuesday Little Village Lawndale High School Reuben Burnley
9/26/17 Tuesday Amundsen High School Rosa Varela
9/27/17 Wednesday Brother Rice/Mother McAuley Glenn Hamilton
9/27/17 Wednesday Kankakee Area Mike Morsovillo
9/27/17 Wednesday Kankakee Community College Mike Morsovillo
9/27/17 Wednesday Lindblom Math & Science Academy Reuben Burnley
9/27/17 Wednesday Bogan High School Reuben Burnley
9/27/17 Wednesday Hubbard High School College Fair Reuben Burnley
9/28/17 Thursday Ogden International College Fair Caitlyn Schulz
9/28/17 Thursday Black Hawk College Glenn Hamilton
9/28/17 Thursday Chicago High School for Agricultural Sciences Reuben Burnley
9/28/17 Thursday Chicago Tech Academy Reuben Burnley